Earth Born Beauty

The Way You Are

Believe in the truth of nature. March 29, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Earth Born Beauty @ 5:51 pm

Earth Born Beauty

This afternoon I had someone ask me: “So WHAT do you do?”  This person was no stranger. He knows very well that I promote natural cosmetics and skin care. He is familiar with some of my company’s slogans too.  The simplest one is: The Way You Are. The less-shorter one is: We promote health and beauty products for the enlightened and eco-conscious consumer. One of the more detailed ones are: We at Earth Born Beauty pride ourselves in the excellence of quality of the natural, certified organic and cruelty-free beauty care products we market.

I were a little surprised at his question but also pleased.

Very simply, I am passionate about not only preserving good health and beauty, but also our planet.  I am passionate about educating and informing myself and others who choose not to live selfish lives. Those who understand that to enable future generations to survive and flourish…

View original post 113 more words

 

Leave a Reply

